Lloyd, Charles Harford: 6 Carol Duets for Piano Duet

$8.40 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611593
Shop Product Code: 154242P
6 Carol Duets for Piano Duet

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 4 Hands

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Six carol duets arranged for piano by Richard Lloyd. Titles include - O Come All Ye Faithful Once In Royal David's City Awa y In A Manger Hark The Herald Angels Sing Silent Night The First Nowell.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!