Locke, Matthew: 4 Suites Made from Consort Music

$23.48 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP6174
Shop Product Code: 1784584
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
4 Suites Made from Consort Music

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Set of parts (String Quartet) of Matthew Locke's Four Suites made from Consort Music. Taken from English instrumental music of the 16th and 17th Centuries.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!