• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Jehann Baptiste Loeillet de Gant's Trio Sonata in G minor Op.1 No.6 for two Flutes (or Recorders) and Bass Continuo.
Published by Nova Music.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications