Catalogue No: AM933075
Shop Product Code: 112788T

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews

A Bushel And A Peck
Adelaide's Lament
Fugue For Tinhorns
Guys And Dolls
If I Were A Bell
I'll Know
I've Never Been In Love Before
Luck Be A Lady
More I Cannot Wish You
Sit Down You're Rockin' The Boat
Sue Me
Take Back Your Mink