Loesser, Frank: Guys and Dolls - Medley (2-Part)

Bulk Discounts Available

£3.50 each

£3.15 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£2.98 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: HL08730136
Shop Product Code: 133532P
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Huff, Mac

Department: Choral - Choral Pops

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Mac Huff takes some of the show's best-known numbers and combines them in a fresh setting for today's choirs. You'll appreciate the excellent voicings, seamless transitions and characteristic piano writing.

Includes: Guys and Dolls, Luck Be a Lady, Fugue for Tinhorns, A Bushel and a Peck, If I Were a Bell, I've Never Been in Love Before, Adelaide's Lament, Sit Down You're Rockin' the Boat.


Contents and Reviews

Adelaide's Lament
A Bushel And A Peck
Fugue For Tinhorns
Guys And Dolls
I've Never Been In Love Before
If I Were A Bell
Luck Be A Lady
Sit Down You're Rockin' The Boat