Lutoslawski, Witold: Symphony No.4 (Full Score)

$37.51 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH60870
Shop Product Code: 241304U

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Instrumentation: Orchestra

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The full score of Symphony No.4, the critically acclaimed and final large-scale work of Lutoslawski. Commissioned and first performed by the Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra in February 1993, conducted by the composer. In 2 movements.
Duration c.22mins. Orchestral material available for hire from Chester Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!