Graham Lyons: New Recorder Solos Book 1 (Beginners)

$15.56 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: U60
Shop Product Code: 0924018
New Recorder Solos Book 1 (Beginners)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Useful Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2017-20201
Book 1 of this excellent series contains 11 new recorder solos by Graham Lyons and includes some very useful teacher's notes. The main features of the book are, large notation for easy reading, attractive straightforward melodies that work as individual solos or unison group pieces, titles that set the mood of the pieces, extractions of the most difficult phrases etc. for slow careful practice and arrangements which are graded with the beginners technical difficulties in mind.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!