• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

BBC Philharmonic
James MacMillan

Recorded in Studio 7, New Broadcasting House, Manchester
16-17 September 2003

You may be interested in

  • Prokofieff, Serge
    Cello Concertino in G minor Op 132/Cello Concerto Op 58 (Chandos Audio CD)


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications