Catalogue No: HL00120843
Shop Product Code: 103953X

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Piano, vocal, guitar arrangements of 16 of their greatest hits. Also includes a short history of the group. Includes 'California Dreamin'', 'Dancing In The Street', 'I Call Your Name' and 'Words Of Love'.


Contents and Reviews

California Dreamin'
Creeque Alley
Dancing In The Street
Dedicated To The One I Love
Dream A Little Deream Of Me
Glad To Be Unhappy
Go Where You Wanna Go
Got A Feelin'
I Call Your Name
I Saw Her Again Last Night
Look Through My Window
Midnight Voyage
Monday, Monday
My Girl
Twelve-thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
Words Of Love