Mancini: 12 Sonatas for Treble Recorder (Flute, Oboe) - Volume I: 1-3


Catalogue No: BP863
Shop Product Code: 2606632

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Amadeus

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Flute 2014-20176 
ABRSM Treble Recorder from 20148 
12 Sonatas Vol. 1 by Francesco Mancini. Edited by Winfried Michel. For treble recorder (flute, oboe) and basso continuo.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!