Catalogue No: H7838
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Please email us for availability and estimated delivery times.

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Bärenreiter Praha

More Product Details

More Product Details

Biagio Marini's Sonata e due Canzoni for 2 recorders and basso continuo.
Published by Baerenreiter Praha.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!