Marley, Bob: Bass Collection - Bob Marley (Bass Guitar Tablature)

$20.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL00690568
Shop Product Code: 158493R
Bass Collection - Bob Marley (Bass Guitar Tablature)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Bass Guitar (Pop/Rock)

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 19 great numbers in Bass standard notation and TAB. Featured are: Could You Be Loved,Easy Skanking,Exodus,Get Up Stand Up,I Shot The Sheriff,I'm Hurting Inside,Iron Lion Zion,Is This Love,Jamming,Natural Mystic,No Woman No Cry,One Love/People Get Ready,Please Don't Rock My Boat,So Much Trouble in the World,Stir It Up,Them Belly Full (But We Hungry),Trench Town Back,Turn Your Lights Down Low and War.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!