Martinu, Bohuslav: Spalícek H 214 A - Suite 1 - Orchestra (study score)

$13.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: P2547
ISMN: 979-0-2050-0521-4
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
P 2547
Spalícek H 214 A - Suite 1 - Orchestra (study score)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Subtitle: 1. Orchestra Suite from the Ballet

Arranger: Ríha, Miloš

Department: Orchestral & Band - Full Orchestral

Instrumentation: Orchestra

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews


Overture - II Dance with the Hare - III At the Magician's Palace: 1. Dance of the Shadows · 2. Dance of the Lion 3. Dance of the Sparrow-Hawk · 4. Dance of the Little Mouse · 5. Change of Scene and Dance of the Cat in Boots - IV Cinderella's Ball at the Palace - V The Wedding Polka