Catalogue No: M221115553
ISMN: 9790221115553
Shop Product Code: 165435X
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: (Frey, M)

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Simrock

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Nikolai Medtner's Three Arabesques Opus 7 are published here as part of the highly respected Simrock Original Edition in the revision by Martin Frey. The titles of the Arabesques are: No.1 Idyll, No.2 Tragedy-Fragment and No.3 Tragedy-Fragment.


Contents and Reviews

Op7 1. Idyll 2. Tragodie (Tragedy) Fragment 3. Tragodie (Tragedy) Fragment