$38.00 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051105793
ISMN: 9790051105793
Shop Product Code: 259701C
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781476821603
Violin Concerto

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Contemporary Archive

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

M051105793 - Edgar Meyer Violin Concerto, Violin and Piano Reduction. Archive edition.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!