$15.96 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M050042105
Shop Product Code: 040992F
Autumn Leaves

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Publisher: Prowse Keith

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Studio Music Standard Dance Band Series - Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes). By Johnny Mercer, Jacques Prevert & Joseph Kosma, arranged by Stan Bowsher.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In