• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Trinity Mosaics for Saxophone Book 2: 42 solo pieces by Mike Mower and James Rae. This collection of pieces for the saxophone has been compiled to provide each aspiring performer with an entertaining, varied and challenging selection of graded pieces. Each piece is intended to stand on its own as a short concert piece and the more advanced pieces are suitable for inclusion in the solo performance sections of GCSE, A Level and International Baccalaureate music examinations.

You may be interested in

  • Musical Moments Tenor Saxophone Book 1 - Score & Part

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications