Catalogue No: EP3552A
Shop Product Code: 1816084
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - High Voice

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A selection of Concert Arias taken from the works of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Edition for Soprano and Piano. Texts in Italian and German.

Contents: Ah, lo previdi K272; Bella mia fiamma, addio K528; Ch'io mi scordi di te K505


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!