Special Offer  

RRP: £8.99
Now: £7.64

Catalogue No: M060038723
ISMN: 9790060038723
Shop Product Code: 008775M
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Paumgartner

Editor: Paumgartner, Bernhard

Department: Save up to 15% on Titles - Mozart Bestsellers

Instrumentation: Oboe, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Mozart's only concerto for Oboe and Orchestra in it's first publication is arranged for Oboe and Piano by Bernhard Paumgartner.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!