Bulk Discounts Available

£9.95 each

£8.96 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£8.46 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: NOV078452
Shop Product Code: 177328A
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781844490868

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Wilby, Philip; Pilkington, Michael

Editor: Wilby, Philip / Pilkington, Michael

Series: The New Novello Choral Edition

Department: Choral - Choral Vocal Score

Instrumentation: SSTB Soli, SSAATTBB Choir, Piano

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

W.A Mozart's Mass In C Minor, K.427/417a, as edited and reconstructed by Philip Wilby, for two Sopranos, Tenor and Bass soloists, and double SATB Choir with Piano reduction, by Michael Pilkington.


Contents and Reviews

Mass in C minor