Bulk Discounts Available

£19.95 each

£17.95 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£16.96 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: EP4856
Shop Product Code: 028154U
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Choral Vocal Score

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Vocal Score of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Mass in C minor K427 (K417a), for Soli, Chorus and Orchestra.

Edition for Soli, Chorus and Piano Reduction.
Edited by H.C. Robbins-Landon.

Duration: 60 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!