Catalogue No: DB06 520-PA
Shop Product Code: 187046L

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind Ensemble

Publisher: Doblinger

More Product Details

More Product Details

Set of parts to Mozart's Serenade in E flat major (KV 375) for wind quintet - flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Edited by Friedrich Gabler.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!