Catalogue No: EP9181
Shop Product Code: 023788K

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Concerto No.4 in D K218 for Violin and Orchestra.

Edition for Violin and Piano reduction, edited by Oistrakh. Includes cadenzas by Joachim and David.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!