Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Wonderful World Of Mozart Violin/Piano

$10.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611684
Shop Product Code: 154765V
Wonderful World Of Mozart Violin/Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Moore

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of Mozart pieces arranged for violin and piano by Andrew Moore. With separate violin part. Titles include - Adagio from Clarinet Concerto, Agnus Dei, Andante from Piano Concerto No21, Ave Verum Corpus, La ci darem la mano from 'Don Giovanni',

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!