Music For Everyone 2000 (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

$19.86 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 7484A
Shop Product Code: 1455175
Music For Everyone 2000 (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 24 of the biggest hits of the year, including the Number 1 singles Fill Me In (Craig David), Life Is A Rollercoaster (Ronan Keating), Rock DJ (Robbie Williams), Pure Shores (All Saints), and Spinning Around (Kylie Minogue). Arranged for voice and piano, with guitar chord boxes. Also includes - Amazed, Doesn't Really Matter, I Turn To You, Maria Maria, Natural, Reach, Rewind, Sex Bomb, Sitting Down Here, What A Girl Wants & When A Woman.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!