Musical Moments Alto Saxophone Book 4 - Score & Part


Catalogue No: TG009678
Shop Product Code: 249300U

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Trinity Musical Moments

Department: Trinity College London Press - Saxophone

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Saxophone 2013-20174
Trinity College London Saxophone (Alto/Baritone) 2017-20204
Trinity College London Saxophone (Soprano/Tenor) 2017-20204
Trinity Musical Moments Alto Saxophone Book 4: 12 pieces for Alto Saxophone and Piano including new compositions by Christopher Gunning, Andy Scott, Karen Street, and Rob Buckland, and newly commissioned arrangements. Carefully selected to ensure technical difficulty is stepped progressively from beginner at Book 1, to intermediate standard at Book 5, this series of books encourages exploration of a wide range of musical genres at each level.

Books 1-5 will feature in the forthcoming Trinity College London Woodwind Syllabus for 2012-2014.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!