• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Per Norgard

Sinfonia austera 30:56
1 I Tempo moderato 13:53
2 II Calmo, molto affetuoso - 8:10
3 III Allegro impetuoso 8:49

4 Symphony No. 2 21:18
In one movement - Tempo moderato

Danish National Symphony Orc

You may be interested in

  • Finzi, Gerald
    Cello Concerto/Violin Concerto/Prelude/Romance (Chandos Audio CD)
  • Britten, Benjamin
    Sea Interludes/Young Apollo/Suite from Death in Venice/Lachrymae/Simple Symphony (Chandos Audio CD)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications