Nykl, J: 35 Studies For Soprano Recorder

Special Offer  

RRP: £8.50
Now: £7.65

Catalogue No: H7132
Shop Product Code: 193384B

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 10% on Barenreiter - Save 10% on Woodwind Music

Publisher: Bärenreiter Praha

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Descant Recorder from 2014345 

Grade exam resource

This product is a useful resource for graded music exams. Select a grade to view the full list of syllabus-supporting resources.

Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2013-201612345 
Trinity College London Treble Recorder 2013-20161234 
This excellent book contains 35 studies for soprano recorder by Jan Nykl.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!