Catalogue No: UE30410
Shop Product Code: 1627124
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Arvo Pärt's Partita, op. 2 for solo piano in four movements: Toccatina, Fughetta, Larghetto, and Ostinato. Degree of difficulty: 2


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!