Catalogue No: EP8125c
Shop Product Code: 1639698

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Johann Pachelbel: Organ Works Vol. 3, for Organ. Edited by Fedke.

16 Magnificat Fugues (2 on each of 8 tones).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!