$3.64 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Shop Product Code: 0087816
Three Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

This set of three pieces for Oboe and Piano are titled Estampie, Lamento and Saltarello. An interesting piece with the Lamento containing the unusual feature of sustained resonance of the piano.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!