Pejtsik, Arpad: Cello & Piano Vol. 2


Catalogue No: Z14637
Shop Product Code: 238603A

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest

More Product Details

More Product Details

Cello & Piano book I and book II (Z14637) contain a selection from 200 years of music. Eight Baroque sonatas are included, apart from the famous D minor one by Corelli there are some that are appearing in a modern edition for the first time in 300 years.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!