Catalogue No: HS11583
Shop Product Code: 141656K
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Jazz Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Oscar Peterson's Canadiana Suite is in 8 movements that can be played either as a complete work or as seperate pieces.


Contents and Reviews

Ballad Of The East
Blues Of The Prairies
Hogtown Blues
Land Of The Misty Giants
Laurentide Waltz
March Past
Place St. Henri