Pianists Collection 14


Catalogue No: 3611100
Shop Product Code: 103858Z
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Pianist's Collection Book 14: Beautiful Music from across the Centuries. Titles - Allegro scherzoso, Nielsen; Andante from Sonatina, Schmitt; Andante in Bb, Mozart; Berceuse, Hauser; Dance of the rose, Granados; Écossaise, Beethoven; Elfin Dance; Kirnberger; Gavotte, Hofmann; Gigue, CPE. Bach; Idylle, Elgar; Lento, Fibich; Moment Musical No 3, Schubert; Pastorale, Gurlitt; Prelude, Kuhnau; Rocking, Rebikov; Scherzino, Karganov; The mill, Jensen; To a humming bird, MacDowell; Waltz, Schumann

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!