Catalogue No: M060106316
ISMN: 9790060106316
Shop Product Code: 132007S
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: A collection of miniatures and arrangements

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Miniatures and arrangements for piano solo and duet published together for the first time. Essential for the Stravinsky collector and enthusiast.


Contents and Reviews

  • Chorus from the Prologue to Boris Godunov
  • Fragment des Symphonies pour instruments a vents
  • Souvenir d'une Marche Boche
  • Valse des fleurs (piano duet)
  • Valse pour les enfants