• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the songs from the album. Piano/vocal with guitar chord boxes. Includes 'Pigs On The Wing', 'Dogs' and 'Sleep'.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Stage & Screen – The Black Book
  • Bolton, C
    An Evening at the Music Hall (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)
  • Scottish Duet Book

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications