• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Lamentations 5 is an extraordinarily powerful setting of the Lamentations of Jeremiah. Antony Pitts’ harmony is always striking and he is forever creating captivating textures. Libera Me is a short, meditative piece clothed in the richest of sounds. Both are arranged for unaccompanied SATB choir.

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications