Pitts, John: Recorder From The Beginning Recorder Quartet Parts

Bulk Discounts Available

$19.96 * each

$17.97 * if you buy 2 + (10% off)

$16.97 * if you buy 3 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH65109
Shop Product Code: 157016C
Recorder From The Beginning Recorder Quartet Parts

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Education Bestsellers - Recorder from the Beginning

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Recorder from the Beginning - Recorder Quartets Parts Pack. A new collection of quartets for descant treble tenor & bass r ecorders by John Pitts. This varied selection of quartets includes Latin American dances hit show tunes folk & classical fa vourites blues & ragtime pieces & some original compositions by John Pitts himself. Challenging & wide- ranging the collec tion is aimed at the more advanced recorder group.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!