Serge Prokofieff: Dances (2) from Romeo & Juliet Ballet Suite No.2 (score + parts)


Catalogue No: BOE006386
Shop Product Code: 242624A

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Berlin, Ben

Department: Orchestral & Band - Full Orchestral

Publisher: Bosworth

More Product Details

More Product Details

Written for full orchestra. The score contained within this set is a piano conductor. Arranged by Ben Berlin. Contains Dance of the Antillese girls and Dance.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!