Serge Prokofieff: Eight Pieces from Romeo & Juliet

$77.32 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M003069203
ISMN: 9790003069203
Shop Product Code: 201726V
Eight Pieces from Romeo & Juliet

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Subtitle: Selected Pieces from the Ballet

Arranger: Borisovsky, Vadim

Department: Strings - Viola

Instrumentation: Viola, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes/Sikorski

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Contains eight pieces arranged for viola by Vadim Borisovsky

Contents and Reviews

  • Arrival of the Guests
  • Balcony Scene
  • Dance of the Knights
  • Introduction
  • Julia the Young Girl
  • Mercutio
  • Romeo & Juliet meet Father Lorenzo
  • The Street Awakens