Serge Prokofieff: Troika from "Lieutenant Kijé Suite Op 60" (arr. wind band) score & parts

$87.16 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051725014
Shop Product Code: 219892N

Status: Special Order - 6-8 week despatch

Subtitle: (Special Import 6-8 week despatch FIRM ORDER ONLY)

Department: Orchestral & Band - Brass Band

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More Product Details

Special Import Item (usually despatched within 6-8 weks).

FIRM ORDER ONLY: Orders for special import items cannot be cancelled once placed.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!