Catalogue No: M060020636
ISMN: 9790060020636
Shop Product Code: 023495B
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Schneider

Editor: Schneider, F.H.

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Serge Prokofieff's Concerto No. 1 in D Major for Violin and Piano Opus 19 is presented here in the edition by FH Schneider.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!