Catalogue No: M060020667
ISMN: 9790060020667
Shop Product Code: 0234968
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Serge Prokofieff's Concerto No. 2 in G Minor Opus 63 for Violin and Piano is published here as part of the excellent Boosey & Hawkes catalogue.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!