Catalogue No: M060021442
ISMN: 9790060021442
Shop Product Code: 1231129
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Britten, Benjamin

Department: Vocal & Opera - Opera Vocal Scores

Instrumentation: (Vocal Score) (English, German)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Opera in three acts. Realised and edited by Benjamin Britten and Imogen Holst. Libretto by Nahum Tate. German trnaslation by Ludwig Landgraf.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!