• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Seven classic Queen songs with CD backing. Each song is fully transcribed in both standard notation and in guitar tab. The CD enables you to learn how to play each song by following the full track, note-for-note version, and the perfect your skills with the playalong 'minus one' tracks. Titles include - Bohemian Rhapsody; Friends Will Be Friends; Hammer to Fall; I Want it All; One Vision; The Show Must Go On; We Are the Champions.

You may be interested in

  • Metallica
    Play Guitar With... The Best Of Metallica (Book & CD)

Also By This Composer

  • Queen
    Best Of Queen Transcribed Score
  • Queen
    Queen 1st Album Off The Record Tab
  • Queen
    Make Music With Queen Chord Songbook

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications