$8.68 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55206
Shop Product Code: 017382S
Double Delight

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: A Suite For Piano Duet

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 4 Hands

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Double Delight, a rich and entertaining suite in eight movements for two players at the Piano. Composed by Ivan Quinnell, this short and light set of pieces reflects the heritage of Dance Suites of the Renaissance and Baroque, contrasting a stately Waltz, a playful Siciliana, a gentle Andante and others. A versatile and desirable addition to any concert repertoire.

Contents and Reviews


Andante Finale In A Folk Dance Style Interlude March Reflections Siciliana Waltz