$26.68 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060120961
ISMN: 9790060120961
Shop Product Code: 2585804
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 978-0-85162-742-7
Manhattan Trilogy

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores

Vol No.: 1438

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Hawkes Pocket Scores

Instrumentation: Orchestra (Study Score)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

This work in three movements was commissioned by The Juilliard School, New York, on the occasion of its 100th anniversary in 2005. It was first performed by the Juilliard Orchestra at Carnegie Hall in October that year. The movements are entitled ‘Daydreams’, ‘Nightmares’ and ‘Dawn’.


Contents and Reviews

  • 1. Daydreams
  • 2. Nightmares
  • 3. Dawn