Catalogue No: 0571530842
Shop Product Code: 146182Z
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Twenty Eight of his greatest hits including the Christmas Hits Mistletoe and Wine & Millennium Prayer. Some of the other titles listed are:- Living Doll, Bachelor Boy, Carrie, Daddy's Home, Summer Holiday, Some People, Wired for Sound, She's so Beautiful, The next Time, Move It, The Young Ones, Peace in our Time, Do you wanna Dance, Devil Woman, Dreamin', The Minute you're Gone & many more, all arranged for Voice and Guitar.

Published by Faber Music.


Contents and Reviews

1.Bachelor Boy
2.Can't Keep This Feeling In
4.Daddy's Home
5.Devil Woman
6.Do You Wanna Dance
8.From A Distance
9.It's All In The Game
10.Living Doll
11.Millennium Prayer
12.Mistletoe And Wine
13.Move It
14.My Pretty One
15.Peace In Our Time
16.Please Don't Fall In Love
17.Please Don't Tease
18.She's So Beautiful
19.Some People
20.Summer Holiday
21.The Minute You're Gone
22.The Next Time
23.The Only Way Out
24.The Young Ones
25.Travellin' Light (Tepper)
26.True Love Ways
27.We Don't Talk Anymore
28.Wired For Sound