Richard Strauss: Elektra Op 58 (study score)

$49.00 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060107832
Shop Product Code: 1311034
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Elektra Op 58 (study score)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More Product Details

A music book of Strauss R Elektra Op58 in a study score format. Libretto by Hugo von Hofmannsthal.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!