Various: Three Sonatas of the Italian Baroque for treble recorder & basso continuo


Catalogue No: OFB170
ISMN: 979-0-001-10063-2
Shop Product Code: 097726U
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Ruf, Hugo

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Instrumentation: treble recorder (flute) and basso continuo

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Treble Recorder 2014–20178
ABRSM Treble Recorder 2018–20218
Trinity College London Treble Recorder 2017-20207
Three short sonatas by Diogenio Bigaglia.

Contents and Reviews


Tommaso Albinoni: Sonata in A minor, op. 6/6 Evaristo Felice dall'Abaco: Sonata in G minor, op. 4/5 Francesco Maria Veracini: Sonata in A minor, op. 1